Tot Threads: Pastel Spring

We’re expecting another dusting of snow tomorrow so we aren’t out of the woods yet, but I’m aching for spring.  Going outside in the fresh air, seeing my plants sprout new flowers, and watching my little rugrat hopefully learn to walk! He is just starting to get brave enough to stand up on his own for a few seconds, but once he realizes I’m not holding him, he immediately plops down on his butt haha.  So while we’re stuck inside, I thought I’d share some things that have caught my eye recently.  Call me crazy, but I can’t wait for the day when we can finally retire the winter attire! ;)

tot threads spring.jpg

hat | oxford romper | linen overalls | mint sweatshirt | short-sleeve sweatshirt | olive trousers | hunters | denim jacket

I’ve had my eye on that denim jacket forever.. I love that it has the hood and sweatshirt sleeves as opposed to just a regular denim jacket.  And those baby blue hunters!? I can’t.  There’s something about these muted/pastel shades that I love so much more than the bold brights.. what about you?

We ordered a GoPro to use for family videos (on trips especially!) & it just arrived in the mail yesterday, so I’m off to play with that before Rhett wakes from his nap!

xo.

Leave a Reply

