Just Things

Tonight we’re off to our first date night since Rhett was born.. I may or may not be kinda freaking out about it! So this is what is keeping my mind off of it.. and me stalling from getting ready :)

Danny and I like to talk about who we’d vote for President, but honestly there are so many things I don’t know about the candidates that I’m not sure I could make an informed decision.  This quiz helps with that.

shoes.jpg

Look at all these cute shoes from Old Navy
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Every year once it starts to get nice out, I crave smoothies for breakfast.  My favorite recipe is simple.. just 1 banana, 1/2 cup coconut almond milk, and a handful of ice cubes! (sometimes I’ll add spinach or peanut butter). This is a handy guide for coming up with your own new recipe!

If you could have one designer handbag, which would you choose? If it were me.. I’d go with a timeless classic, like this one.

Chrissy Teigen is SLAYING maternity wear.. am I right?

splurge
and if you’re looking to do the notsoadult thing of blowing your tax refund, here area few frivolous things.. because who said your kids don’t need a nicer kitchen than yours?
or you need a pretty rose gold watch? or a classic pair of pumps? or the “it bag“? or a fluffy chair you have no room for? or $170 face cream? Your husband won’t mind! ;)

Have a great weekend!

xo.

Leave a Reply

