Do Over.

Rhett woke up with a serious case of the Monday’s today; every. little. thing. seems to be getting the best of him.  How dare I feed him the grapefruit he so desperately loved last week!? How dare I leave him in a room alone on the floor with all his favorite toys!? You know, those kind of mornings.. the ones you think, “can I have a do over?”.  Then I saw this quote from radandhappy & it turned my morning around.  So if you’re having a similar kind of day, either with the idiots coworkers in the office or your little shitheads angels at home, here’s a Monday afternoon pick-me-up to hopefully get you back on track…they worked for me!

I couldn’t just give you a video of a seal screaming like a dude, could I?

xo.

Leave a Reply

