Tot Threads: Graphics

Some days I get myself dressed and then head over to Rhett’s room to pick out his outfit for the day and we end up looking like we’re trying to match.  Have you done that before? Being that he’s a boy with a closet full colors I don’t typically wear, it doesn’t happen often, but when it does we’re usually both in stripes or gray.  Here are a few graphic tees and sweatshirts for mama & baby that would look super cute together!

graphic tees

classic last clean | aloha dope | kale rock & roll | hello hello

I love the serif fonts on the first pair & ily couture is one of my favorite shops.  Then of course, I couldn’t resist the pineapple dope tee for baby & the Hawaiian aloha sweatshirt is perfect with it! I’m pretty sure the kale is a play on YALE which made me think of college and college kids like to party all night sooo..? haha. And the ever-popular Hello brand never fails with hilarious coordinating shirts for mama & baby.  Oh, and it’s a happy coincidence that all of these are either gray or black so they could work for boys and girls! Rhett’s only graphic tee right now is this one, which I love because of the baseball tee style & Danny’s dad says “how you doin” all the time so it made him smile.

Today we’re stuck inside because it’s freezing, windy, & snowing so we’re practicing standing/walking, playing in the tub, and reading lots of books in our jammies–what better way to spend the day?! I’ll be back tomorrow with an inspiration board for our patio.. I can’t wait to show you!

xo.

Leave a Reply

