Tot Threads: Shop Small

Since there are few stores where I live (that I like) to buy clothes for Rhett, I do a lot of looking online.  I love the idea of supporting small shops, so I thought I’d put together a few outfits with items from a handful I’ve found over the past months.  (With the exception of the Nike tennis shoes and Hunter boots, every item is from a small business) These shops are a few of many who are re-imagining baby clothing. I think today’s kids are the most stylish ever, and I honestly believe it’s because of these small shop owners.  Big box stores like Carter’s and Old Navy are dabbling in the trends, but nothing like these guys.  Supporting an entrepreneur who is “making it” on their own is also a huge plus for me.. The internet is a crazy and wonderful thing! Next time you’re shopping for baby, try looking up some of these amazing shops; even if the things I picked didn’t suit your fancy, maybe something else will. tot threads:shop small baby boy outfits

striped beach hoodie|panda onesie|destroyed jeans|camo moccasins

striped hat|rhino sweatshirt|black harem pant|nikes

rust hat|boss tee|skinny destroyed jeans|brown high tops

lazy hoodie|green henley|stripe harem|hunter boots

  Just to give you a heads up, I have noticed that they tend to hold less inventory and therefore sell out fairly quick– so if there’s something you see that you like, don’t hesitate to buy it now!  I could absolutely see Rhett in any one of these outfits.. I just think it’d take some time to grow into the boots, ha!

xo.

Leave a Reply

