On Sale Now

  sale
We all know too well that the words sale & clearance can make us both very happy and very broke quite quickly. However, one must sacrifice the time do to the dirty work in order to benefit from such. Let us unite in our magnetism to the sale rack & today, allow me do the digging for you. Here are a few things I’ve found that I think are some pretty good deals, or just plain pretty.

READY? SET. GO!

If you’ve been looking to follow the trend in handbags, this Rebecca Minkoff bucket bag is sure to win you over.. at 40% off, it’s one hellofa deal!

I have heard nothing but good things about AG jeans, so these would be a fall staple if you’re looking for a cute distressed pair.. perfect with a pair of booties!

I’m not sure how I feel about a sleeveless turtleneck, but they are all the rage this season.. hurry to get one now & wear while you still can.

A tall pair of brown or black boots is a necessity for your closet! Sam Edelman makes a great boot, and this pair (while only 10% off) is just that.

The ultimate fall accessory, a plaid scarf— only $10.99!

I have lusted over the black dots pattern for months now, and this tub chair is perfection.

Let this vest do double duty for you this fall…it’s reversible!

The mugs with the funny sayings get me every time.. Here’s one & here’s another for all the mug collectors out there.

If I had just one occasion I could see myself wearing this Free People dress in the near future, it’d be mine. Buuut I don’t… so here’s to hoping I can live vicariously through you when you purchase it!

Do the shopping for your beau & buy him these awesome suede shoes.

NARS Heat Wave is one of the best lipsticks.. You’ll feel like a million bucks wearing this orange/red semi-matte lip!

May the sale be ever in your favor! xo.

On Sale Now OCTOBER

Leave a Reply

