Hello Autumn

Until recently, I was afraid being newly pregnant last fall (and dreadfully nauseous almost every day) had ruined the season for me for good.  Even the thought of anything related to the colors, scents, or even temperatures of the season would make me sick to my stomach.. and if that stayed true, I don’t think I could ever forgive myself. Thankfully, such is not the case.  Those chilly mornings have introduced themselves and my senses are back to the norm of sheer delight for the season.. Here are a few things on my list to welcome the crisp days to come!

cozy up for fall

faux fur throw|wine glass|basket|pillow|candle|ruana|mug|s’mores kit

I’m so glad Danny and I will soon be able to get back outside to enjoy our fire pit with a drink and a s’more (after the last of those damn mosquitoes die off)! Speaking drinks– I need to get my hands on one of those wine glasses so I can properly channel my inner Olivia on Thursdays.. Team Jake or Team Fitz?

xo.

Leave a Reply

